Snakes On A Shoe

My first time customising shoes and definitely not the last as I really enjoyed designing these. Fortunately plain white shoes are a trend right now so it was exceptionally easy to pick up a bare pair to work with. There is my usual type of pattern on this pair alongside a theme of snakes in love. They are water-resistant and ready to wear. I’ve inspired a few friends to customise their own shoes so it’s been really nice seeing everyone’s creativity blossom lately.

2 comments
  1. Hey Martina!!

    I love those shoes!!! I would sure wear them. Very creative girl. Have an awesome day, and keep in touch.

    Luv
    Anita

  2. Karen Shearer said:

    Amazing!

Leave a Reply

