Six Photographs – Light

2 comments
  1. These are really good. Reminds me of something that I would see in a scifi movie. I especially like the first one, because it’s symmetrical, and dark in the front, but gets lighter the farther down you go.

    • Haha, you think so? The first one is one of my favourites as well. This was a photography assignment for uni where we had to use light as the key component in determining visual narrative. I struggled for a while to think of what to photograph and how and then I found this little bridge and thought it’d be perfect.

Leave a Reply

