Christmas Cheer

For Christmas this year I got a camcorder! Eager to use it, I did some filming on Christmas and Boxing day. I cut and edited some clips to make this short film. It shows some of the fun at the Bothwell house. If you watch it and wonder what all is happening, there is a lot of wearing of the Fly Glasses & some games like Rapidough (which is great by the way) The song is ‘Come on! Let’s Boogey to the Elf Dance!’ by Sufjan Stevens. I hope everyone had a great Christmas. I did and I can’t believe it went so quickly. I reckon I’ll use my Christmas present a lot over the next year & forever.

Leave a Reply

