I cycled years off my face

Had another cycling adventure today. It’s a great way to lift your spirits. Had my ipod on shuffle and enjoyed an eclectic mix of french glitch hop, indie, instrumental and singer/songwriter. I took these few pictures. I magically look about…8, maybe even 10 years younger than I am in that shot. Funny thing is I’m going out tonight and I probably won’t get ID’d. I possess a super age-shifting appearance power, clearly. This week I bought myself cycling gloves. Next week – a bell! I saw too many shocked pedestrian faces on the towpath today. Martina, the silent cyclist, will be no more.

Leave a Reply

